Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Tees Music Alliance & The Kids Are Solid Gold presents:

Songs from Northern Britain

Saturday, 11 November, 2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
Price: 
£10 ADV

We're proud to be teaming up with The Kids Are Solid Gold to bring you 'Songs From Northern Britain', a brand new next generation music festival taking place at The Georgian Theatre, Stockton & The Green Room, Stockton.

Scheduled for Saturday 11 Nov, the event will focus on showcasing emerging acts from both Teesside and Scotland with the first all-day event headlined by fast-rising local favourites AVALANCHE PARTY and with a supporting cast featuring some of the most exciting acts from both the immediate Teesside region and from north of the border.

Joining them on the bill and flying the flag for Teesside will be the hotly-tipped PLAZATom Joshua and LUUNA whilst amongst the acts announced in the first wave of acts will be a plethora of Scottish talent including surf-rockers The Van T'sFOREIGNFOX Declan Welsh & The Decadent WestMt. DoubtSKJØRVistas.

The Beach Boys Band at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 01/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
And Yet It Moves at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 02/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Groovetrain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Funk Soul Social at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 15/09/2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Martin Stephenson at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Twister at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 19:15
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Counterfest 2017
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 18:00
The Georgian Theatre | Ku | The Storytellers | The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Faux Pas at The Green Room
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
10CCLO at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Glacier & Friends at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Lucy Spraggan at The Georgian Theatre
Sun, 01/10/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Friday
Fri, 06/10/2017 - 18:30
Georgian Theatre
Book online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Saturday Day
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 12:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Saturday Evening
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 19:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Addictive TV at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Brix and The Extricated at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mari Wilson at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Stone Foundation at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Goy Boy McIlroy at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 27/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Theatre of Hate at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Black Ice at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 03/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Charlie Thomas at The Green Room
Fri, 03/11/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
DJ Format and Abdominal at The Georgian Theatre
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Son of Dave at The Green Room
Fri, 10/11/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Syd Arthur at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 17/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Funk Soul Social November at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Sound of the Eightees Xmas Bash at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/12/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Thu, 18/01/2018 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info