Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Tees Music Alliance & The Kids Are Solid Gold presents:

Songs from Northern Britain

Saturday, 11 November, 2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
Price: 
£10 ADV

We're proud to be teaming up with The Kids Are Solid Gold to bring you 'Songs From Northern Britain', a brand new next generation music festival taking place at The Georgian Theatre, Stockton & The Green Room, Stockton.

Scheduled for Saturday 11 Nov, the event will focus on showcasing emerging acts from both Teesside and Scotland with the first all-day event headlined by fast-rising local favourites AVALANCHE PARTY and with a supporting cast featuring some of the most exciting acts from both the immediate Teesside region and from north of the border.

Joining them on the bill and flying the flag for Teesside will be the hotly-tipped PLAZATom Joshua and LUUNA whilst amongst the acts announced in the first wave of acts will be a plethora of Scottish talent including surf-rockers The Van T'sFOREIGNFOX Declan Welsh & The Decadent WestMt. DoubtSKJØRVistas.

The Purnells final show at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 29/04/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Sun, 07/05/2017 - 20:00
The Masham
More Info
Simon & Garfunkel - Through the Years
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Heather Story at The Green Room
Sat, 13/05/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Brix and The Extricated at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 20/05/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Doctors of Madness at The Georgian Theatre
Thu, 25/05/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The SkaBeats at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 26/05/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Wonder Stuff at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 27/05/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Spitfires at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 02/06/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
James Taylor Quartet at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 03/06/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Hilton Valentine at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 17/06/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Martha Reeves and The Vandellas at The Georgian Theatre
Tue, 20/06/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Angelic Upstarts at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book online More Info
Slipknowt at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mousetival at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 16:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Martin Stephenson at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mari Wilson at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Vin Garbutt at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info