Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Fast Forward Promotions presents:

Penetration

Saturday, 18 November, 2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Price: 
£12 ADV
Support: 
Uproar

"Punk legends" Penetration return for hat trick appearance at The Georgian Theatre and the show is the final date of an extended tour by the band.

Sat, 24/06/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Sat, 24/06/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Angelic Upstarts at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book online More Info
Sun, 02/07/2017 - 20:00
The Masham
More Info
Slipknowt at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Memento Mori at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 14/07/2017 - 07:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Eliza and the Bear at The Georgian Theatre as part of Stockton Stages
Fri, 21/07/2017 - 19:00
Georgian Theatre / Ku
Book Online More Info
Stockton Stages in Green Dragon Yard
Sat, 22/07/2017 - 12:00
Green Dragon Quarter
More Info
Stockton Stages Kids Silent Disco
Sat, 22/07/2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
More Info
Elvana at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 22/07/2017 - 18:00
Georgian Theatre
More Info
Stockton Stages Late Silent Disco
Sat, 22/07/2017 - 22:30
Georgian Theatre
More Info
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 11/08/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mousetival at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 16:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Wonder Stuff at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 26/08/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Beach Boys Band at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 01/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Martin Stephenson at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
10CCLO at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Brix and The Extricated at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mari Wilson at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Theatre of Hate at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info