Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets at The Georgian Theatre

Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets

Friday, 23 February, 2018 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Price: 
£7 ADV / £10 OTD

They are Back!

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Carpets are the UK's No1 Tribute to all things Noel Gallagher. This phenomenal 5 piece band put on the greatest 2hr show you will ever see. All the Greatest Hits of Noel Gallagher from OASIS to his High Flying Birds including Champagne Supernova, Wonderwall, Don't Look Back in Anger, Talk Tonight, Half the World Away + the newer material Lock All the Doors, If I Had a Gun & What a Life. Easily the closest sounding tribute you will EVER hear

'Close your eyes and its as if Noel was actually in the room'

VERY HIGH DEMAND is expected for this show. Buy now to avoid disappointment!!

Twister at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 19:15
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Counterfest 2017
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 18:00
The Georgian Theatre | Ku | The Storytellers | The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Batman Day Quiz at The Georgian Theatre
Sun, 24/09/2017 - 19:00
Georgian Theatre
More Info
10CCLO at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Faux Pas at The Green Room
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Glacier & Friends at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Lucy Spraggan at The Georgian Theatre
Sun, 01/10/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Sun, 01/10/2017 - 20:00
The Masham
More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Friday
Fri, 06/10/2017 - 18:30
Georgian Theatre
Book online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Saturday Day
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 12:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Saturday Evening
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 19:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Brix and The Extricated at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mari Wilson at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Stone Foundation at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Goy Boy McIlroy at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 27/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Big Little Gigs Halloween Special at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 14:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Theatre of Hate at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Black Ice at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 03/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Charlie Thomas at The Green Room
Fri, 03/11/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Vant at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 04/11/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
DJ Format and Abdominal at The Georgian Theatre
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Son of Dave at The Green Room
Fri, 10/11/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Syd Arthur at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 17/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Sonic Boom Six at The Georgian Theatre
Thu, 23/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Funk Soul Social November at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Oberhausen Party at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 25/11/2017 - 07:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Sound of the Eightees Xmas Bash at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/12/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Thu, 18/01/2018 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Sam Lavery at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 26/01/2018 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 23/02/2018 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Dirt Box Disco at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 24/08/2018 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info