Mari Wilson at The Georgian Theatre
Fast Forward Presents presents:

Mari Wilson

Friday, 20 October, 2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Price: 
£15 ADV / £18 OTD

THIS IS A RESCHEDULED DATES, PLEASE GET INTOUCH IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERIES REGARDING TICKETS FOR PREVIOUS DATES.

For the past 18 months, Mari has been touring her show, Ready Steady Girls to sell out crowds. The show features Mari’s unique interpretaBons of the songs of Dusty Springfield, Petula Clark, Sandie Shaw, Cilla Black and more - the Brit girls who inspired her as she was growing up in North London. 

Mari played Dusty Springfield in “Dusty The Musical” which toured number one venues throughout the UK in 2000. 

Pop Deluxe is the album containing all the songs from Ready Steady Girls, and was released in April 2016. 

Dan Donnelly at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 27/05/2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
More Info
The Spitfires at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 02/06/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
James Taylor Quartet at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 03/06/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Hilton Valentine at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 17/06/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Martha Reeves and The Vandellas at The Georgian Theatre
Tue, 20/06/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Angelic Upstarts at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book online More Info
Slipknowt at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Eliza and the Bear at The Georgian Theatre as part of Stockton Stages
Fri, 21/07/2017 - 19:00
Georgian Theatre / Ku
Book Online More Info
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Carpets at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 11/08/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mousetival at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 12/08/2017 - 16:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Wonder Stuff at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 26/08/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Beach Boys Band at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 01/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Martin Stephenson at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Brix and The Extricated at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mari Wilson at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Vin Garbutt at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info