Funk Soul Social November at The Georgian Theatre
Oh Wow Events and TMA presents:

Funk Soul Social November

Friday, 24 November, 2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
Price: 
£10 ADV

This event is the sophisticated alternative to the North East clubbing scene, and a must for funk and soul enthusiasts. 

Expect to hear the very best white-sock soul anthems and jazz-funk classics that were heard on the playlists of the North’s most iconic former clubs, such as: MacMillans, Mandys, Bennetts, Buddys and the Kirk on a Saturday night. 

Tracks will be played from: Jocelyn Brown, George Benson, Chaka Khan, Johnny Guitar Watson, Loose Ends, Shakatak, Cameo, Azymuth, Roy Ayers, D Train, Alexander O'Neal, Change, Zapp, Slave, Atlantic Starr, Maze, Spyro Gyra, Boz Scaggs,James Brown and many more. 

The Beach Boys Band at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 01/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
And Yet It Moves at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 02/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Groovetrain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Funk Soul Social at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 15/09/2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Martin Stephenson at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Twister at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 19:15
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Counterfest 2017
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 18:00
The Georgian Theatre | Ku | The Storytellers | The Green Room
Book Online More Info
10CCLO at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Faux Pas at The Green Room
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Glacier & Friends at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Lucy Spraggan at The Georgian Theatre
Sun, 01/10/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Friday
Fri, 06/10/2017 - 18:30
Georgian Theatre
Book online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Saturday Day
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 12:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Saturday Evening
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 19:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Addictive TV at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Brix and The Extricated at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mari Wilson at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Stone Foundation at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Goy Boy McIlroy at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 27/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Theatre of Hate at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Black Ice at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 03/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Charlie Thomas at The Green Room
Fri, 03/11/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
DJ Format and Abdominal at The Georgian Theatre
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Son of Dave at The Green Room
Fri, 10/11/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Syd Arthur at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 17/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Funk Soul Social November at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Sound of the Eightees Xmas Bash at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/12/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Thu, 18/01/2018 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info