DJ Format and Abdominal at The Georgian Theatre
Tees Music Alliance presents:

DJ Format and Abdominal

Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Price: 
£12.50

DJ Format and Abdominal just can't stay away from touring the UK! After another incredibly successful tour earlier this year, the infamous hip hop duo head out once again to showcase their very first full-length album together, 'Still Hungry'.

'Still Hungry' was released in May this year and it saw the guys play live on BBC 6 Music with Lauren Laverne as well as London's very own Soho Radio. The first single from the album, 'Behind the Scenes' was play listed on 6Music and received more than 50 plays on the station. The duo has released several videos to accompany the album and they have clocked up over 150K plays so far. Still Hungry hit the Top 10 in the iTunes Hip Hop Charts as well as hitting #1 in the overall Bandcamp album charts.

The second part of the UK tour sees DJ Format & Abdominal reach towns and cities a lot of artists don't care to reach proving the fact that the UK hip hop scene is thriving as much as ever. 

The Beach Boys Band at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 01/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
And Yet It Moves at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 02/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Groovetrain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Funk Soul Social at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 15/09/2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Martin Stephenson at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Twister at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 19:15
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Counterfest 2017
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 18:00
The Georgian Theatre | Ku | The Storytellers | The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Faux Pas at The Green Room
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
10CCLO at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Glacier & Friends at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Lucy Spraggan at The Georgian Theatre
Sun, 01/10/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Friday
Fri, 06/10/2017 - 18:30
Georgian Theatre
Book online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Saturday Day
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 12:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Saturday Evening
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 19:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Addictive TV at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Brix and The Extricated at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mari Wilson at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Stone Foundation at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Goy Boy McIlroy at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 27/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Theatre of Hate at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Charlie Thomas at The Green Room
Fri, 03/11/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Black Ice at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 03/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
DJ Format and Abdominal at The Georgian Theatre
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Son of Dave at The Green Room
Fri, 10/11/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Syd Arthur at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 17/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Funk Soul Social November at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Sound of the Eightees Xmas Bash at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/12/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Thu, 18/01/2018 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info