And Yet It Moves at The Georgian Theatre
Sonic Union presents:

And Yet It Moves

Saturday, 2 September, 2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Price: 
£6 ADV / £8 OTD
Support: 
Fleckt Pets

Since the demise of the Amazing Snakeheads in early 2015 Dale Barclay has been gradually working towards new project, And Yet It Moves. Emerging out of relatively unlikely conditions and a couple of rather fortunate timings involving Barclay and his fellow band-members, And Yet It Moves was born.

Having has seen a lot of the darker inside of music industry and coming out bruised from it, Barclay has put Snakeheads firmly in the past ready for a fresh beginning. Check them out now: http://bit.ly/2sVk5y2

The Beach Boys Band at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 01/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
And Yet It Moves at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 02/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Groovetrain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Funk Soul Social at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 15/09/2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Martin Stephenson at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Twister at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 22/09/2017 - 19:15
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Counterfest 2017
Sat, 23/09/2017 - 18:00
The Georgian Theatre | Ku | The Storytellers | The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Faux Pas at The Green Room
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
10CCLO at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Glacier & Friends at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Lucy Spraggan at The Georgian Theatre
Sun, 01/10/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Friday
Fri, 06/10/2017 - 18:30
Georgian Theatre
Book online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Saturday Day
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 12:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Teesside Brew Fest Saturday Evening
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 19:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Addictive TV at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Brix and The Extricated at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Mari Wilson at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 20/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Stone Foundation at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Goy Boy McIlroy at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 27/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Theatre of Hate at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Black Ice at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 03/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Charlie Thomas at The Green Room
Fri, 03/11/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
DJ Format and Abdominal at The Georgian Theatre
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Son of Dave at The Green Room
Fri, 10/11/2017 - 20:00
The Green Room
Book Online More Info
Songs from Northern Britain at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 13:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Syd Arthur at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 17/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Penetration at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Funk Soul Social November at The Georgian Theatre
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 21:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
Sound of the Eightees Xmas Bash at The Georgian Theatre
Sat, 16/12/2017 - 20:00
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info
The Skids at The Georgian Theatre
Thu, 18/01/2018 - 19:30
Georgian Theatre
Book Online More Info